Quick Contact Details
Social media
Contact information
UK Head Office

Home Place, Coldstream, TD12 4DT, UK

Email

info@fiberopticlighting.com

Phone

+44 (0)1890 883416

USA Office

1749 Northgate Blvd, Sarasota, FL34234, USA

Email

info@fiberopticlighting.com

Phone

941-343-8115

Get in Touch

USA Office Contact Details


Postal address

Address

1749 Northgate Blvd
Sarasota
Florida
FL34234
USA

Email

info@fiberopticlighting.com

Phone

941-343-8115 or 800-UFO-5554

Telephone us

Monday - Thursday

8:00 AM - 5:15 PM

Friday

8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Saturday

Closed

Sunday

Closed



UK Office Contact Details


Postal address

Address

Home Place
Coldstream
Berwickshire
TD12 4DT
United Kingdom

Email

info@fibreopticlighting.com

Phone

+44 (0)1890 883416

Telephone us

Monday - Thursday

8:00 AM - 5:15 PM

Friday

8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Saturday

Closed

Sunday

Closed



Our American Sales Agent Network


We have a network of local agents around the Americas who are authorised to act on our behalf and can offer advice and sales in your territory.

Please see below to find your local agent or use the dropdown menu to filter the list. You can be assured you will receive a great level of service, backed by UFO head office from all of our agents.

Alabama

Company

Sesco Lighting

Website

www.sescolighting.com

Contact

Shannon Godwin

Address

255 Riverchase Parkway East, Suite D
Birmingham, AL, 35244, USA

Phone

205-942-9303

Email

sgodwin@sescolighting.com

Alaska (Southeast)

Company

ERW

Website

www.erwlighting.com

Contact

Quotes

Address

5811 6th Ave S, Suite A
Seattle, WA, 98108, USA

Phone

206-767-7722

Email

quotes@erwlighting.com

Belize

Company

Lumica Lighting

Website

www.lumicalighting.com

Contact

Miguel Salinas

Address

21110 Promontory Circle
San Antonio, TX, 78258, MEX/BEL

Phone

361-218-0451

Email

miguelsalinas@lumicalighting.com

California (Northern)

Company

Archetype Lighting

Website

www.archetypelighting.com

Contact

John Ovalle

Address

151 Vermont ST, Studio 9
San Francisco, CA, 94103, USA

Phone

415-355-9030

Email

john@archetypelighting.com

California (Southern)

Company

Forman and Associates

Website

www.formanandassociates.com

Contact

Peter Rogers

Address

8200 Haskell Avenue
Van Nuys, CA, 91406, USA

Phone

818-787-4900

Email

peter@formanandassociates.com

Canada (Montreal)

Company

L'Eclairage Delux

Website

www.eclairagedelux.ca

Contact

Yves Boucher

Address

6193 Boul Metropolitain Est, Bureau 200
Montreal, Quebec, H1P 1X7, Canada

Phone

514-953-6558

Email

yboucher@eclairagedelux.ca

Canada (Quebec)

Company

L'Eclairage Delux

Website

www.eclairagedelux.ca

Contact

Christian Desmeules

Address

1975 Frank Carrell, Suite 205
Quebec, G1N 2E6, Canada

Phone

418-658-6558

Email

cdesmeules@eclairagedelux.ca

Colorado

Company

The Lighting Agency

Website

www.thelightingagency.com

Contact

Jason Fisher

Address

2661 17th Street
Denver, CO, 80211, USA

Phone

303-455-1012

Email

jfisher@thelightingagency.com

Connecticut

Company

Apex Lighting Solutions

Website

www.apexltg.com

Contact

Gary Byram

Address

20-30 Beaver Road
Weathersfield, CT, 06109, USA

Phone

860-632-8766

Email

gbyram@apexltg.com

DC Metro Area

Company

Alliance Lighting

Website

www.alliancelighting.com

Contact

Mike Devlin

Address

9125 Guilford Road, Suite 100
Columbia, MD, 21046, USA

Phone

443-320-0806

Email

info@alliancelighting.com

Florida (Central)

Company

Sesco Lighting

Website

www.sescolighting.com

Contact

Jeff Crisp

Address

222 West Maitland Blvd.
Maitland, FL, 32751, USA

Phone

407-629-6100

Email

jcrisp@sescolighting.com

Florida (Northeast)

Company

Sesco Lighting

Website

www.sescolighting.com

Contact

Mike Collins

Address

8110 Cypress Plaza Drive, Suite 301
Jacksonville, FL, 32256, USA

Phone

904-646-4772

Email

mcollins@sescolighting.com

Florida (West)

Company

Sesco Lighting

Website

www.sescolighting.com

Contact

Bill Snyder

Address

5021 West Laurel Street
Tampa, FL, 33607, USA

Phone

813-289-1600

Email

bsnyder@sescolighting.com

Florida (Southwest)

Company

Sesco Lighting

Website

www.sescolighting.com

Contact

Bill Snyder

Address

1500 Colonial Blvd., Suite 100
Fort Myers, FL, 33907, USA

Phone

239-274-3759

Email

bsnyder@sescolighting.com

Florida (East)

Company

Sesco Lighting

Website

www.sescolighting.com

Contact

Mark D'Antonio

Address

737 Shotgun Road
Ft. Lauderdale, FL, 33326, USA

Phone

954-474-9888

Email

mdantonio@sescolightingcom

Florida (Northwest)

Company

Sesco Lighting

Website

www.sescolighting.com

Contact

Mike Collins

Address

1350 Market Street, #203
Tallahassee, FL, 32312, USA

Phone

850-422-3600

Email

mcollins@sescolighting.com

Florida Panhandle

Company

Sesco Lighting

Website

www.sescolighting.com

Contact

Mark Ross

Address

200 East Government Street
Pensacola, FL, 32502, USA

Phone

850-262-0370

Email

mross@sescolighting.com

Georgia

Company

Sesco Lighting

Website

www.sescolighting.com

Contact

Bryan Pike

Address

5100 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Suite 400
Peachtree Corners, GA, 30071, USA

Phone

770-449-7045

Email

bpike@sescolighting.com

Idaho Panhandle

Company

ERW

Website

www.erwlighting.com

Contact

Quotes

Address

5811 6th Ave S, Suite A
Seattle, WA, 98108, USA

Phone

206-767-7722

Email

quotes@erwlighting.com

Illinois (Northern)

Company

PG Enlighten

Website

www.pg-enlighten.com

Contact

Spec Support

Address

500 Quail Ridge Drive
Westmont, IL, 60559, USA

Phone

847-228-1199

Email

specsupport@pg-enlighten.com

Illinois (Southern)

Company

Lighting Associates Inc

Website

www.laiweb.net

Contact

Dustin Schaefer

Address

3216 S. Brentwood Blvd
Webster Groves, MO, 63119, USA

Phone

314-531-3500

Email

dschaefer@laiweb.net

Indiana (3 Counties)

Company

PG Enlighten

Website

www.pg-enlighten.com

Contact

Spec Support

Address

500 Quail Ridge Drive
Westmont, IL, 60559, USA

Phone

847-228-1199

Email

specsupport@pg-enlighten.com

Iowa (Eastern)

Company

C & O Sales

Website

https://cosalesrep.com

Contact

Kip Springer

Address

10201 W 105th St.
Overland Park, KS, 66212, USA

Phone

913-981-0008

Email

kip@cosalesrep.com

Kansas

Company

C & O Sales

Website

https://cosalesrep.com

Contact

Kip Springer

Address

10201 W 105th St.
Overland Park, KS, 66212, USA

Phone

913-981-0008

Email

kip@cosalesrep.com

Maine

Company

Apex Lighting Solutions

Website

www.apexltg.com

Contact

Jeff Girardin

Address

1185 U.S. Route 1
Freeport, ME, 04032, USA

Phone

877-886-2843

Email

jgirardin@aplexltg.com

Maryland

Company

Alliance Lighting

Website

www.alliancelighting.com

Contact

Mike Devlin

Address

9125 Guilford Road, Suite 100
Columbia, MD, 21046, USA

Phone

443-320-0806

Email

info@alliancelighting.com

Massachusetts

Company

Apex Lighting Solutions

Website

www.apexltg.com

Contact

Clint MacKeen

Address

55 Franklin St.
Boston, MA, 02110, USA

Phone

877-886-2843

Email

cmackeen@apexltg.com

Mexico

Company

Lumica Lighting

Website

www.lumicalighting.com

Contact

Miguel Salinas

Address

21110 Promontory Circle
San Antonio, TX, 78258, MEX/BEL

Phone

361-218-0451

Email

miguelsalinas@lumicalighting.com

Michigan (East)

Company

Michigan Lighting Systems East

Website

www.mls.lighting

Contact

Brian Goulet

Address

1389 Wheaton Ave., Suite 500
Troy, MI, 48083, USA

Phone

248-542-2200

Email

bgoulet@mls-east.com

Michigan (West)

Company

Michigan Lighting Systems West

Website

www.mls.lighting

Contact

Greg Smith

Address

2918 Northbridge Dr NW
Grand Rapids, MI, 49544, USA

Phone

616-785-1415

Email

gsmith@mls-west.com

Minnesota

Company

TSR Lighting

Website

www.tsrlighting.com

Contact

Rob Chasse

Address

1358 Helmo Avenue North
Oakdale, MN, 55128, USA

Phone

651-251-5300

Email

rchasse@tsrlighting.com

Mississippi

Company

Sesco Lighting

Website

www.sescolighting.com

Contact

Jimmy Davis

Address

3900 Lakeland Drive, Suite 510
Flowood, MS, 39232, USA

Phone

601-368-8490

Email

jimmy.davis@sescolighting.com

Missouri (Eastern)

Company

Lighting Associates Inc

Website

www.laiweb.net

Contact

Dustin Schaefer

Address

3216 S. Brentwood Blvd
Webster Groves, MO, 63119, USA

Phone

314-531-3500

Email

dschaefer@laiweb.net

Missouri (Western)

Company

C & O Sales

Website

https://cosalesrep.com

Contact

Kip Springer

Address

10201 W 105th St.
Overland Park, KS, 66212, USA

Phone

913-981-0008

Email

kip@cosalesrep.com

Nebraska

Company

C & O Sales

Website

https://cosalesrep.com

Contact

Kip Springer

Address

10201 W 105th St.
Overland Park, KS, 66212, USA

Phone

913-981-0008

Email

kip@cosalesrep.com

Nevada

Company

DECO Lights, Inc

Website

www.decolightsinc.com

Contact

Derek Duncan

Address

4780 W Harmon Ave #11
Las Vegas, NV, 89103, USA

Phone

702-257-8075

Email

derekd@decolightsinc.com

New Hampshire

Company

Apex Lighting Solutions

Website

www.apexltg.com

Contact

Jeff Graffum

Address

177 E Industrial Park Dr
Manchester, NH, 03109, USA

Phone

877-886-2843

Email

jgraffum@apexltg.com

New Jersey

Company

HTA Lighting

Website

www.htalighting.com

Contact

Jason Weiner

Address

66 Ford Road, Suite 124
Denville, NJ 07834, USA

Phone

973-784-4944

Email

jason@htalighting.com

New York City (5 Boroughs)

Company

SDA Lighting

Website

www.sdalighting.com

Contact

Jean Jacques

Address

31-30 Hunters Pt Ave.
Long Island City, NY, 11101, USA

Phone

718-361-9150

Email

jean.jacques@sdalighting.com

New York (Albany)

Company

Vertex Innovative Solutions Inc.

Website

www.vertex-ny.com

Contact

Mike O'Hearn

Address

One Fairchild Square, Suite 100
Clifton Park, NY, 12065, USA

Phone

518-453-9445

Email

mohearn@vertex-ny.com

New York (Buffalo)

Company

Vertex Innovative Solutions Inc.

Website

www.vertex-ny.com

Contact

Dan Suriani

Address

220 Dingens Street
Buffalo, NY, 14206, USA

Phone

716-362-3500

Email

dsuriani@vertex-ny.com

New York (Elmira)

Company

Vertex Innovative Solutions Inc.

Website

www.vertex-ny.com

Contact

Benjamin Hagan

Address

111 North Main Street
Elmira, NY, 14901, USA

Phone

607-734-0701

Email

bhagan@vertex-ny.com

New York (Rochester)

Company

Vertex Innovative Solutions Inc.

Website

www.vertex-ny.com

Contact

Robert A. Sierk

Address

445 West Commercial St., Suite 2
East Rochester, NY, 14445, USA

Phone

585-277-1780

Email

rsierk@vertex-ny.com

New York (Syracuse)

Company

Vertex Innovative Solutions Inc.

Website

www.vertex-ny.com

Contact

Bill Snow

Address

6671 Commerce Blvd.
Syracuse, NY, 13211, USA

Phone

315-437-6711

Email

bsnow@vertex-ny.com

North Carolina (Eastern)

Company

T.E.A.M Greenville

Website

www.teamlighting.com

Contact

Kitty Ramos

Address

154 Beacon Drive, Suite F
Winterville, NC, 28590, USA

Phone

252-756-9932

Email

kitty@teamgreenville.com

North Carolina (Western)

Company

T.E.A.M Charlotte

Website

www.teamlighting.com

Contact

Customer Service

Address

1300 South Mint Street, Suite 100
Charlotte, NC, 28203, USA

Phone

704-358-9229

Email

customerservice@teamlightingnc.com

North Carolina (Central)

Company

T.E.A.M Durham

Website

www.teamlighting.com

Contact

Tom Wolfe

Address

3310 Crossdaile Drive, Suite 200
Durham, NC, 27705, USA

Phone

919-383-1956

Email

twolfe@teamlighting.com

North Carolina (North Western)

Company

T.E.A.M Greensboro

Website

www.teamlighting.com

Contact

Customer Service

Address

1516 Cornwallis Drive
Greensboro, NC, 27408, USA

Phone

336-545-1504

Email

davidclark.teamltg@gmail.com

North Dakota

Company

TSR Lighting

Website

www.tsrlighting.com

Contact

Rob Chasse

Address

1358 Helmo Avenue North
Oakdale, MN, 55128, USA

Phone

651-251-5300

Email

rchasse@tsrlighting.com

Ohio

Company

Michigan Lighting Systems East

Website

www.mls.lighting

Contact

Brian Goulet

Address

1389 Wheaton Ave., Suite 500
Troy, MI, 48083, USA

Phone

248-542-2200

Email

bgoulet@mls-east.com

Oklahoma

Company

Triple C Lighting & Controls

Website

www.tripleclighting.com

Contact

Steve Bryant

Address

1212 West Main Street
Okc, OK, 73106, USA

Phone

405-235-5456

Email

steve@tripleclighting.com

Rhode Island

Company

Apex Lighting Solutions

Website

www.apexltg.com

Contact

Sue Shein Itkin

Address

328 Taunton Ave.
East Providence, RI, 02914, USA

Phone

401-808-6855

Email

sshein-itkin@apexltg.com

South Dakota

Company

TSR Lighting

Website

www.tsrlighting.com

Contact

Rob Chasse

Address

1358 Helmo Avenue North
Oakdale, MN, 55128, USA

Phone

651-251-5300

Email

rchasse@tsrlighting.com

Tennessee (Northwest)

Company

Sesco Lighting

Website

www.sescolighting.com

Contact

Bob Arras

Address

4543 Trousdale Drive
Nashville, TN, 37204, USA

Phone

615-383-2030

Email

barras@sescolighting.com

Tennessee (East)

Company

Sesco Lighting

Website

www.sescolighting.com

Contact

Andy Mills

Address

2607 Kingston Pike, Suite 150
Knoxville, TN, 37919, USA

Phone

865-633-9288

Email

amills@sescolighting.com

Tennessee (Southeast)

Company

Sesco Lighting

Website

www.sescolighting.com

Contact

Jason Hamill

Address

655 Walnut ST, Suite 204
Chattanooga, TN, 37402, USA

Phone

423-495-0495

Email

jhamill@sescolighting.com

Texas

Company

Legacy Lighting

Website

www.legacyltg.com

Contact

Shawna Sieck

Address

1213 West 6th Street, Suite 2005
Austin, TX, 78703, USA

Phone

512-481-9971

Email

shawna@legacyltg.com

Utah

Company

Total Lighting & Control

Website

www.dmatlc.com

Contact

Tyson Willardsen

Address

1950 South 900 West, Unit#S12
Salt Lake City, UT, 84104, USA

Phone

801-268-6300

Email

tyson@dmatlc.com

Vermont

Company

Apex Lighting Solutions

Website

www.apexltg.com

Contact

Mark MacDonald

Address

106 Main ST, Suite 6E
Burlington, VT, 05401, USA

Phone

877-886-2843

Email

mmacdonald@apexltg.com

Virginia (Eastern)

Company

Old Dominion Lighting Associates, Inc.

Website

www.olddominionlighting.com

Contact

Brian Haines

Address

113 Landmark Square
Virginia Beach, VA, 23452, USA

Phone

757-499-7770

Email

brian@olddominionlighting.com

Virginia (Central & Western)

Company

Old Dominion Lighting Associates, Inc.

Website

www.olddominionlighting.com

Contact

Bruce Kersey

Address

8021 Fast Lane
Mechanicsville, VA, 23111, USA

Phone

804-559-3839

Email

bkersey@odlac.com

Virginia (Northern)

Company

Alliance Lighting

Website

www.alliancelighting.com

Contact

Mike Devlin

Address

9125 Guilford Road, Suite 100
Columbia, MD, 21046, USA

Phone

443-320-0806

Email

info@alliancelighting.com

Washington

Company

ERW

Website

www.erwlighting.com

Contact

Quotes

Address

5811 6th Ave S, Suite A
Seattle, WA, 98108, USA

Phone

206-767-7722

Email

quotes@erwlighting.com

Wisconsin

Company

Spectrum Lighting & Controls

Website

www.spectrumltg.com

Contact

Bret Reichert

Address

N8 W22520 Johnson Drive, Unit E
Waukesha, WI, 53186, USA

Phone

262-970-0300

Email

br@spectrumltg.com

Wisconsin (Western)

Company

TSR Lighting

Website

www.tsrlighting.com

Contact

Rob Chasse

Address

1358 Helmo Avenue North
Oakdale, MN, 55128, USA

Phone

651-251-5300

Email

rchasse@tsrlighting.com

Wyoming (Southern)

Company

The Lighting Agency

Website

www.thelightingagency.com

Contact

Jason Fisher

Address

2661 17th Street
Denver, CO, 80211, USA

Phone

303-455-1012

Email

jfisher@thelightingagency.com